EDITION: Onslow County
82 °
Mostly Cloudy
Registered Users, Log In Here
looking for a relation
26 Year Old Man looking for a Woman, age 20 - 30

Description : I'm a good hearted person and I try to enjoy life. I love all types of rock music but will listen io just about anything. I like to watch movies especially horror movies and action movies. I enjoy all movies really as long as it has a good story. I enjoy hanging out with family and friends on holidays and other special occasions. Anything else just message me.

Send a Private Message

General Information

Gender: Man
Age: 26
Zodiac/Horoscope Sign: Leo
Occupation: Textile worker
Physical Attributes: Nice
City: Jonesville

Physical Attributes

I have Brown hair.
I have hazel eyes.
My height: Average.
My weight: Average.
I have Not Entered body.


Alcohol - Occassionally.
Smoking - Daily.
If I were in high school today, I would be Mellow Dude.
The celebrity I most identify with is Not Entered.
Am I adventurous? Somewhat.
My race is White.
My religion is Christian (non-Catholic).
My religion importance is: Somewhat.


My education is: Some College.
My annual income is $20-29,000/year.
How important is my job? I love my job.

Marital Details

My marital status is: Single.
My child/children is/are: Have no kids maybe later.

Enter to Win a 7 Night Getaway to Cancun
7-Night getaway for two to the Excellence Riviera Resort in Cancun, Mexico. Visit the beautiful crystal blue waters and white coral sand. Enter to win by 10/15/19. Click ad to enter!