EDITION: Onslow County
FAQs PLACE A CLASSIFIED AD ADVERTISE YOUR BUSINESS
47 °
Mostly Cloudy
Registered Users, Log In Here
completely open relationship with wife's approval looking for a girl who would like nsa fun
38 Year Old Man looking for a Woman, age 18 - 45

Description : Looking for a girl who would like to come drink and party completely open relationship with wife's approval because my wife used to take Paxil she no longer has any sexual desire,it is unfortunate but things happen mainly looking for a girl just to come hang out watch some movies and drink some liquor if something happens okay if it don't okay just really looking for some female companionship and maybe some good conversation with an open-minded woman who is not afraid to have a completely adult conversation or afraid to show a little affection



Send a Private Message

General Information

Gender: Man
Age: 38
Zodiac/Horoscope Sign: Virgo
Occupation: Horny
Physical Attributes: Good looking
City: North Wilkes



Physical Attributes

I have Brown hair.
I have Green eyes.
My height: Not Entered.
My weight: Average.
I have Good body.

Lifestyle

Alcohol - Occassionally.
Smoking - Daily.
If I were in high school today, I would be Detention Squad.
The celebrity I most identify with is Not Entered.
Am I adventurous? Very adventurous.
My race is White.
My religion is Not Entered.
My religion importance is: Not Entered.



Career

My education is: Not Entered.
My annual income is Not Entered.
How important is my job? Not Entered.



Marital Details

My marital status is: Unsure.
My child/children is/are: Not Entered.