EDITION: Onslow County
FAQs PLACE A CLASSIFIED AD ADVERTISE YOUR BUSINESS
75 °
Overcast
Registered Users, Log In Here
Race is not an issue with me but I'm very selective.
51 Year Old Woman looking for a Man, age 40 - 55

Description : I'm one of the good woman left &
I'm looking for a mature man that understands a relationship should not be based on sex don't get me wrong sex is great but there's more to sex in a relationship. I'm not a automobile so no you can't test drive me.
I also need to be his priority not an option.
I'm a very STRONG WILLED, HONEST, CARING, INDEPENDENT country lady who has a sense of humor/blunt side. I am also very romantic.
I will be upfront yes I am on disability and I seem to be judged for being on disability. That's sad because I really feel I'm a good lady just hoping the right man for me will give me that chance. Not here for a man's money I have my own income.
I don't want nor need a felon, inmate, player, heavy smoker or chews/dips, drug addict, alcoholic in my life or a disrespectful, controlling rude male. I don't mind a light cigarette smoker who smokes outside. I vape smoke because I can't stand the smell of cigarettes on clothes or inside.
I feel getting to know someone is spending quality time together. If you are a man with a full plate and only have one day a week to spend together, I'm sorry we won't work out. I'm looking for someone who wants to go places and have fun!! I have no issues with dating outside of my race however I seem to adapt better with the black race. We all bleed the same color so if you are a bigot we won't get along.
You must love dogs I have 2 inside small males more like my kids lol.
We all have our own preferences and these are mine.
I am very selective and attraction must be there for me to proceed with you. (that's inner and outer)
I don't want a perfect relationship I want someone I can trust & who won't be cheating on me physically or emotionally. Everyone needs someone who loves them completely and who won't play games with their heart. Last but not least, I'm a strong believer that when it comes to relationships, remaining faithful is not an option but a priority. Loyalty means the world.



Send a Private Message

General Information

Gender: Woman
Age: 51
Zodiac/Horoscope Sign: Pisces
Occupation: See about me
Physical Attributes: Beautiful glamor lady
City: North Wilkesboro



Physical Attributes

I have Long blonde hair.
I have Hazel eyes.
My height: Short.
My weight: Heavier than Average.
I have Curvy and thick body.

Lifestyle

Alcohol - Socially.
Smoking - Not Entered.
If I were in high school today, I would be English Club.
The celebrity I most identify with is Not Entered.
Am I adventurous? Somewhat.
My race is White.
My religion is Other.
My religion importance is: Somewhat.



Career

My education is: Some College.
My annual income is Not Entered.
How important is my job? Not Entered.



Marital Details

My marital status is: Single.
My child/children is/are: Grown.

Our Worth the Wait Sale is Here!
From exclusive offers to onboard credit and pre-paid gratuities, these are the deals you have been waiting for! Providing you exclusive offers found nowhere else!
Enter to Win a 3-4 Night Bahamas Cruise!
Enter our giveaway by October 15, 2020 for your chance to win a 3-4 Night Bahamas Cruise for two sailing on Norwegian Cruise Line, valued at $1,000! Good Luck!