EDITION: Onslow County
FAQs PLACE A CLASSIFIED AD ADVERTISE YOUR BUSINESS
27 °
Light Snow Fog/Mist
Registered Users, Log In Here
Wanna talk?

Description : I am seeking male or female companion who would like a friend chat and later might even become a lunch buddy to meet up. Please keep your sexual activity for some other pretty girl. As I'm not interested. A bit shy around the males, but I can be confident. I have manners that are a little outdated, but enjoy talking of thing such as history, world culture, books that I absolutely love which I won't say what theme they involve. But can be a big geeky at times when finding someone to talk with. I'm not one to back down either and at times will have an aggressive attitude if push came to shove but not a violent person. You might be asking what I'm doing here if it's not for sex?
Well, it just not my thing to hook up with random strangers and I'm just not going to be the easy kind women who just let d*** rule my world. I would like you company and someone maybe later on to meet up with and sit back and find myself comfortable. Ladies, don't worry about being to honest or shy. As I'll always be sure to warm you up and make you feel at home when talking with me.



Send a Private Message

General Information

Gender: Woman
Age: 25
Zodiac/Horoscope Sign: Capricorn
Occupation: Reading
Physical Attributes: 2 folks in 1 body
City: North Wilkesboro



Physical Attributes

I have Dark hair.
I have Green eyes.
My height: Tall.
My weight: Heavier than Average.
I have Big and beautiful body.

Lifestyle

Alcohol - Occassionally.
Smoking - Never.
If I were in high school today, I would be Drama Club.
The celebrity I most identify with is Not Entered.
Am I adventurous? Somewhat.
My race is White.
My religion is Christian (non-Catholic).
My religion importance is: Not Entered.



Career

My education is: Dropped out.
My annual income is Not Entered.
How important is my job? Not Entered.



Marital Details

My marital status is: Not Entered.
My child/children is/are: Not Entered.